Provincial Council

The BC Green Party is governed by a Provincial Council, made up of executive members and regional representatives.

Provincial Council members are elected at each AGM on a rotating schedule.

To contact Provincial Council, please email

Chair: Chris Pettingill
Vice-Chair: Sat Harwood
Treasurer: Aird Flavelle
Secretary: Kim Darwin
Member-at-Large: Jo-Ann Roberts
Member-at-Large: TBD

Okanagan-Kootenays: Dan Hines
North: vacant
Fraser Valley-Surrey: Alex Pope
Lower Mainland: vacant
Vancouver: James Marshall
Vancouver Island/Sunshine Coast: Rita Fromholt


Donate Get Involved