Surrey Regional Committee

We just had our first AGM, and we are proud to present to you the recently elected Surrey Regional Committee members. Contact the Surrey Regional Committee at

The Surrey Region made up of eight (8) constituencies: Surrey-Cloverdale, Surrey-Fleetwood, Surrey-Green Timbers, Surrey-Newton, Surrey-Panorama, Surrey-Tynehead, Surrey-Whalley, Surrey-White Rock.

Tessa Perkins
Regional Representative

David Walters
Member at Large

Tim Binnema
Member at Large

Richard Hosein
Member at Large

Donate Get Involved