Okanagan Regional Committee

The committee members are;





Chris George
Retired - Regional Representative

Robert Mellalieu

Robert Mellalieu
Interim Regional Representative


Silverado Socrates
Outreach Chair





Gary Adams
Membership Chair





Cassandra Schwarz
Policy Chair



Contact the Okanagan Regional Committee at okanagan@greenparty.bc.ca and stay tuned for upcoming activities!

Region Map

The Okanagan Region is made up of seven (7) constituencies: Boundary-Similkameen, Kelowna-Lake Country, Kelowna-Mission, Penticton, Vernon-Monashee, Westside-Kelowna and Shuswap.


Past Events

"Tabling" at the Penticton Farmers Market


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Donate Get Involved