MLA candidate selection by riding

You can review the status of candidate selection in each riding below. This page will be updated immediately when new information is available.

For media inquiries or to be added to the media distribution list, please contact:

Maeve Maguire, press secretary
[email protected] | 1-888-473-3686 ext. 1

Abbotsford-Mission Closed Fowler, Stephen - Nominated
Abbotsford South Closed Flavelle, Aird - Nominated
Abbotsford West Closed Eastwood, Kevin - Nominated 
Boundary-Similkameen Open  
Burnaby-Deer Lake Closed Chaudry, Mareen - Nominated
Burnaby-Edmonds Closed Parekh, Iqbal - Nominated
Burnaby-Lougheed Closed Williamson, Andrew - Nominated
Burnaby North Closed Shim, Norine - Nominated
Cariboo-Chilcotin Closed Laing, David - Nominated
Cariboo North Closed Gook, Douglas - Nominated
Chilliwack Closed Cooper, Tim - Nominated
Chilliwack-Kent Closed Hammersmark, Jeff - Nominated
Columbia River-Revelstoke Closed Boyer, Samson - Nominated
Coquitlam-Burke Mountain Closed Bremner-Akins, Adam - Nominated
Coquitlam-Maillardville Closed Spurling, Nicola - Nominated
Courtenay-Comox Closed Anderson, Gillian - Nominated
Cowichan Valley Closed Furstenau, Sonia - Nominated
Delta North Closed Manral, Neema - Nominated
Delta South Closed van der Velden, Peter - Nominated
Esquimalt-Metchosin Closed MacKinnon, Andy - Nominated
Fraser-Nicola Closed Timms, Jonah - Nominated
Kamloops-North Thompson Closed  Martin, Thomas - Nominated
Kamloops-South Thompson Closed Hines, Dan - Nominated
Kelowna-Lake Country Closed Janmaat, John - Nominated
Kelowna-Mission Closed Poon, Amanda - Nominated
Kelowna West Closed Truch, Peter - Nominated
Kootenay East Closed Wall, Kerri - Nominated
Kootenay West Closed Duncan, Andrew - Nominated 
Langford-Juan de Fuca Closed Baird, Gord - Nominated
Langley Closed Masse, Bill - Nominated
Langley East Closed Wiens, Cheryl - Nominated
Maple Ridge-Mission Closed Trenholm, Matt - Nominated
Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows Open  
Mid Island-Pacific Rim Closed Jolicoeur, Evan - Nominated
Nanaimo Closed Versaevel, Lia - Nominated
Nanaimo-North Cowichan Closed Istace, Chris - Nominated
Nechako Lakes Open  
Nelson-Creston Closed Charlwood, Nicole - Nominated
New Westminster Closed Sy, Cyrus - Nominated
North Coast Open  
North Island Closed Morton, Alexandra - Nominated
North Vancouver-Lonsdale Closed Hakes, Christopher - Nominated
North Vancouver-Seymour Closed Johnston, Harrison - Nominated
Oak Bay-Gordon Head Closed Duncan, Nicole - Nominated
Parksville-Qualicum Closed Lyon, Rob - Nominated
Peace River North Open  
Peace River South Open  
Penticton Closed Shumaker, Ted - Nominated
Port Coquitlam Closed Minty, Erik - Nominated
Port Moody-Coquitlam Closed Latimer, John - Nominated
Powell River-Sunshine Coast Closed Darwin, Kim - Nominated
Prince George-Mackenzie Closed Kendall, Catharine - Nominated
Prince George-Valemount Closed Kerr, Mackenzie - Nominated
Richmond North Centre Closed Wang, Vernon - Nominated
Richmond-Queensborough Closed Einarson, Earl - Nominated
Richmond South Centre Open  
Richmond-Steveston Open  
Saanich North and the Islands Closed Olsen, Adam - Nominated
Saanich South Closed O'Connor, Kate - Nominated
Shuswap Closed Madden, Owen - Nominated
Skeena Open  
Stikine Open  
Surrey-Cloverdale Closed Smith, Rebecca - Nominated
Surrey-Fleetwood Closed McGee, Dean - Nominated
Surrey-Green Timbers Open  
Surrey-Guildford Closed Murphy, Jodi - Nominated
Surrey-Newton Closed Syed, Asad - Nominated
Surrey-Panorama Open  
Surrey South Closed Ibbotson, Tim - Nominated
Surrey-Whalley Open  
Surrey-White Rock Closed Hobby, Pixie - Nominated
Vancouver-Fairview Closed Goldman, Ian - Nominated
Vancouver-False Creek Closed Kreitzman, Maayan - Nominated
Vancouver-Fraserview Closed Raunet, Françoise - Nominated
Vancouver-Hastings Closed Burns, Bridget - Nominated
Vancouver-Kensington Closed Moghadami, Nazanin - Nominated
Vancouver-Kingsway Closed Bernstein, Scott - Nominated
Vancouver-Langara Closed Hendy, Stephanie - Nominated
Vancouver-Mount Pleasant Closed Tatham, Kelly - Nominated
Vancouver-Point Grey Closed Singh, Devyani - Nominated
Vancouver-Quilchena Closed Barkusky, Michael - Nominated
Vancouver-West End Closed Marshall, James - Nominated
Vernon-Monashee Closed Westgate, Keli - Nominated
Victoria-Beacon Hill Closed Neilson, Jenn - Nominated
Victoria-Swan Lake Open Holthuis, Annemieke - Nominated
West Vancouver-Capilano Closed Narimani, Rasoul - Nominated
West Vancouver-Sea to Sky Closed Valeriote, Jeremy - Nominated


Donate Get Involved