Fraser Valley Regional Committee

We just had our first AGM, and we are proud to present to you the recently elected Fraser Valley Regional Committee members. Contact the Fraser Valley Regional Committee at Stay tuned for upcoming activities!

 The Fraser Valley Region is made up of nine (9) constituencies: Abbotsford-South, Abbotsford-West, Abbotsford-Mission, Chiliiwack, Chilliwack-Hope, Fort Langley-Aldergrove, Langley, Maple Ridge-Mission and Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows


Aird Flavelle
Regional Representative

Sheila Flavelle
General Secretary

Nathan Loewen
Membership Chair

Bill Masse
Policy Chair

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Donate Get Involved