Delta-Richmond Regional Committee

We just had our first AGM, and we are proud to present to you the recently elected Delta-Richmond Regional Representative. Contact the Delta-Richmond Regional Representative at and stay tuned for upcoming activities!

The Delta-Richmond region is made up of five (5) constituencies: Delta-North, Delta-South, Richmond-Centre, Richmond-East and Richmond-Steveston.



Regional Representative


Michael Wolfe 
Policy Chair

Diana Dickey
General Secretary 


Paul Magnus
Youth Outreach/Social Media Chair


Membership Chair

Deborah Arney


Donate Get Involved