Interim Leader: Adam Olsen, MLA (Saanich North & The Islands)
First deputy leader: Sonia Furstenau, MLA (Cowichan Valley)
Second deputy leader: Jonina Campbell

Caucus and spokespersons

To contact the BC Green caucus, email greencaucus@leg.bc.ca

Adam Olsen

Email Adam

MLA, Saanich North and the Islands
Interim Leader
Caucus Chair
Caucus Whip

Sonia Furstenau

Email Sonia

MLA, Cowichan Valley
Deputy Leader
House Leader
Donate Get Involved