Burnaby-New West-Tricities Regional Committee

We just had our first AGM, and we are proud to present to you the recently elected Burnaby/New West/Tri-cities Regional Committee members. Contact the Burnaby/New West/Tri-cities  Regional Committee at burnaby.nw.tricities@greenparty.bc.ca and stay tuned for upcoming activities!

The Burnaby/New West/Tri-cities Regional Committee is made up of nine (9) constituencies: Burnaby-North, Burnaby-Deer Lake, Burnaby-Edmonds, Burnaby-Lougheed, Coquitlam-Burke Mountain, Coquitlam-Maillardville, New Westminster, Port-Coquitlam and Port Moody-Coquitlam.


Wyatt Tessari
Regional Representative

Kelly Weleschuk
Events Chair

Sandra Alarcon
Outreach Chair

Don Johnson
Membership Chair

Darius Burbidge
Communications Chair

Donate Get Involved